Print Thread
Introduce yourself !
Desje
welcom spark big yes for me loyal server player Smile
Wink Wink

Mr LKMAI
Welcome spark! great that you made a forum account and welcome to the community Smile
et.trackbase.net/tools/sig/sig-1/5254769.png

[img]http://i65.tinypic.com/so8h6q.jpg[/img] is not a valid Image.]

sixten
heey monica and spark!
nice to see ya become .Be| ppl Grin
love to play whit or against ya at the server!
take care and well meet soon Grin
Rampage!

Desje
welcom guys / lady Smile

regrds Smile
Wink Wink

ComEBacK
Welcome and congratz Monica and Spark ;-)
That the fragge be with you...and with your mouse!!!amen ...Shock

[img]http://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2016/21/1464012293-resa-aubange.jpg[/img] is not a valid Image.

Zenniko
Hello everyone,

I've been playing ET for many years, I think my first connection was in 2008.
I used to play a lot for several weeks, then stop for a while, then go back to the game for a few weeks, etc.

I didn't play ET for many years but I recently came back on it and during last weeks I've been playing almost exclusively on your server. I'm really enjoying playing in your community, people are nice and good at the game (sometimes too good, but I don't mind I never rage quit ^^).

As I'm going to start my first job next week, I will probably play significantly less. That's why I thought becoming a "friend" of your community could be a good way to keep in touch with you guys and be aware of any major changes regarding your server. Indeed, the main reason why I stopped playing for all these years is that I used to play on a server named "1869 best maps" or something like that (from the "1869" clan, don't know if you've ever heard about it) and one day, after having stopped playing for a while, I couldn't find this server again and I had no idea about where all the members went for playing. And since I really liked playing with them, it kinda demotivated me to find a new community (lot of servers with only bots...).